Mark K. Knoy
Chairman of the Board
American Commercial Barge Lines
Jefferson, IN


Michael W. Hennessey
Chairman Emeritus
Brownsville Marine Products
Brownsville, PA

Michael J. Toohey
Waterways Council, Inc.
Washington, DC

David W. Grzebinski
Kirby Corporation
Houston, TX



Thomas A. Allegretti
American Waterways Operators
Arlington, VA

Walter Blessey
Blessey Marine Services
Harahan, LA


Cherrie Felder
Channel Shipyard Companies
Metairie, LA

Russell Flowers
J. Russell Flowers, Inc.
Ladue, MO 
Teri Goodmann
City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA

C. Jake Haulk
Allegheny Inst. for Public Policy
Pittsburgh, PA
Rob Innis
LaFarge Holcim
Dundee, MI


H. Merritt Lane, III
Canal Barge Company
New Orleans, LA

Robert McCoy
Amherst Madison Coal & Supply
Charleston, WV


Dan Mecklenborg
Ingram Barge Line
Nashville, TN

Mario Munoz
Turn Services
New Orleans, LA
Tim Parker
Parker Company
Northport, AL


Dr. Craig Philip
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Reverend David M. Rider
Seamen’s Church Institute
New York, NY

H. Nelson Spencer
The Waterways Journal
St. Louis, MO

Peter H. Stephaich
Campbell Transportation Company

Pittsburgh, PA

© National Waterways Foundation | Site by Howell Creative Group